The Music of Paul Simon

Gumboots are an eleven piece band of New England musicians with a shared affinity for the music of Paul Simon, and they celebrate his career by performing songs from all six decades of work.  After putting a night of his music together for a show in the summer of 2018, the group decided to continue the celebration, and have been playing shows around the northeast since then.  

Duncan Pelletier - Keyboards/Vocal, Erik White - Guitars/Vocal, Ethan McBrien - Bass, Garrett Cameron - Alto Saxophone, Jordan Cusano - Drums, Matt Abatelli - Tenor Saxophone, Matt Rivero - Trumpet, Nick Heys - Keyboards/Accordion, Rachel Allen - Vocal, Rory Hurley - Lead Guitar, Tobey LaRoche - Percussion